Tue - Oct 25
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  Coffee with Congress
Alzheimer's Association invites you to Coffee with Congress on October 25, 2016 from 3:00 - 4:00 PM CST at Lee-Russell Council of Governments (2207 Gateway Drive Opelika, AL 36801). Join Congressman Mike Rodgers to share your personal stories about Alzheimer's and learn about the legislation to improve Alzheimer's care and increase funding.

RSVP Courtney Vanoy at 334-703-9221 or email her at
Wed - Oct 26
  2016 Medicare Open Enrollment
9:30AM - 2:30PM EST

Good Will Career Center
3605 US HWY 431 North
Phenix City, AL

Lee-Russell Council of Governments is a regional planning and development organization that serves member governments by managing programs, promoting collaborative efforts, and serving as a clearinghouse for federal, state, and local funds.

Executive Director: Suzanne G. Burnette

Established: 1967
Area: 1,262.9 sq. ml.
Population: 193,194

LRCOG Board Chairman
Probate Judge Bill English
Lee County, Alabama


2016 Medicare Open Enrollment Events

Lee-Russell Council of Governments will be holding Medicare Open Enrollment from October 15-December 7. Please click HERE for more information




Lee-Russell Council of Governments
2207 Gateway Drive Opelika, AL 36801-6834
Phone: (334) 749-5264 Fax: (334) 749-6582
1-800-243-5463 (1-800-AGELINE)